custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Ogden

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ogden Flats apartments! At Ogden Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
02/27/2024

I love this place!! It’s the best!! If I ever have any issues, maintenance is right over to take care of it! Gabriel, the property manager is so kind and helpful!!!

B
01/23/2024

Fantastic property. The Managers are friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. A great place to call home!!

J
01/23/2024

Great property. Management staff very attentive and friendly. property is super clean, huge garages and very nice units.

B
01/18/2024

Good management, nice property!

G
11/14/2023


B
08/30/2023


L
08/26/2023

The tour was short and sweet. Chelsi was great at selling all the amenities. This is a place I would want to live, clean modern and love the open layouts of the units. I’m super excited that they are dog friendly, so I can bring my fur friend.

D
10/14/2022

Ryann is such a great property manager! We've been living here since this place opened so there have definitely been a few small growing pains, and she has always went above and beyond to help us get resolutions to any issues we've ever had! The finishes inside our apartment far exceeded our expectations, and we have never heard our neighbors! Plus being so close to downtown while also having a great view is a huge bonus.

B
09/11/2022

Very nice apartment, clean, and quite.

m
04/26/2022



Call Us
(385) 298-8239
Address
2860 Wall Avenue
Ogden, UT 84401
Office Hours
Call for Details